Anita Shreve Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anita Shreve

List of Books Anita Shreve with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anita Shreve. Find my selection in date order of Anita Shreve.

Anita Shreve List of Books to Read

Rocks Quartet Books

The Pilot’s Wife       (1998)           

Fortune’s Rocks       (1999)           

Sea Glass       (2002)           

Body Surfing (2007)           

Fortune’s Rocks Quartet Books

Fortune’s Rocks       (1999)           

Sea Glass       (2002)           

The Pilot’s Wife       (1998)           

Body Surfing (2007)           

Standalone Novels

Eden Close    (1989)           

Strange Fits of Passion      (1991)           

Where or When      (1993)           

Resistance    (1995)           

The Weight of Water         (1997)           

The Last Time They Met    (2001)           

All He Ever Wanted (2003)           

Light on Snow          (2004)           

A Wedding in December   (2005)           

Testimony     (2008)           

A Change in Altitude          (2009)           

Rescue           (2010)           

Stella Bain     (2013)           

The Stars are Fire    (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Working Woman: A Guide to Fitness and Health       (1986)           

Dr. Balter’s Child Sense     (1987)           

Remaking Motherhood: How Working Mothers and Shaping Our Children’s Future            (1987)           

Who’s in Control: Dr. Balter’s Guide to Discipline Without Combat          (1988)           

Women Together, Women Alone           (1989)

List of books by Anita Shreve

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anita Shreve.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *