Anita Diamant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anita Diamant

List of Books Anita Diamant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anita Diamant. Find my selection in date order of Anita Diamant.

Anita DiamantList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Red Tent            (1997)           

Good Harbor            (2001)           

The Last Days of Dogtown            (2005)           

Day After Night       (2009)           

The Boston Girl       (2014)           


Non-Fiction Books

How to Find and Work with a Literary Agent   (1986)           

The New Jewish Wedding (1986)           

The Jewish Baby Book        (1988)           

What to Name Your Jewish Baby            (1989)           

Living a Jewish Life  (1991)           

The New Jewish Babybook           (1993)           

Bible Baby Names   (1996)           

Choosing a Jewish Life       (1997)           

Saying Kaddish        (1998)           

How to Be a Jewish Parent           (2000)           

Pitching My Tent     (2003)           

How to Raise a Jewish Child         (2008)           

Life and Death in the Nursery      (2016)           

The Jewish Wedding Now (2017)

List of books by Anita Diamant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anita Diamant.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *