Anita Burgh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Anita Burgh

List of Books Anita Burgh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Anita Burgh. Find my selection in date order of Anita Burgh.

Anita Burgh List of Books to Read

Daughters of a Granite Land Books

The Azure Bowl       (1990)           

The Golden Butterfly         (1990)           

The Stone Mistress (1991)           

Tales from Sarson Magna Books

Molly’s Flashings     (1991)           

Hector’s Hobbies     (1994)           

Cresswell Inheritance Books

The Broken Gate     (2004)           

The Heart’s Citadel (2005)           

The Breached Wall (2007)           

Standalone Novels

Distinctions of Class           (1987)           

Love the Bright Foreigner (1988)           

Advances      (1992)           

Overtures      (1993)           

Avarice          (1994)           

Lottery           (1995)           

Breeders       (1996)           

Cult     (1997)           

On Call           (1998)           

The Family    (1999)           

Clare’s War   (2000)           

Exiles  (2001)           

The House at Harcourt      (2002)           

The Visitor    (2003)                       

List of books by Anita Burgh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Anita Burgh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *