Angie Sage Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angie Sage

List of Books Angie Sage with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angie Sage. Find my selection in date order of Angie Sage.

Angie Sage List of Books to Read

Septimus Heap Books

Magyk            (2005)           

Flyte   (2006)           

Physik (2007)           

Queste           (2008)           

Syren  (2009)           

Darke (2011)           

The Darke Toad       (2013)           

Fyre    (2013)           

Araminta Spookie Books

My Haunted House (2006)           

The Sword in the Grotto   (2006)           

Frognapped  (2007)           

Vampire Brat           (2007)           

Ghostsitters (2008)           

Gargoyle Hall           (2014)           

Skeleton Island        (2015)           

Septimus Heap: Todhunter Moon Books


PathFinder    (2014)           

SandRider     (2015)           

StarChaser    (2016)           

Rise Of The Dragons Books

Rise of the Dragons            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Maximillian Fly        (2019)                                   

List of books by Angie Sage

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angie Sage.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *