Angie Fox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angie Fox

List of Books Angie Fox with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angie Fox. Find my selection in date order of Angie Fox.

Angie Fox List of Books to Read

Demon Slayers Books

The Accidental Demon Slayer      (2008)           

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers           (2009)           

A Tale of Two Demon Slayers       (2010)           

Last of the Demon Slayers            (2010)           

My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding        (2013)           

I Brake for Biker Witches  (2014)           

Beverly Hills Demon Slayer           (2014)           

Date With A Demon Slayer           (2015)           

Night of the Living Demon Slayer            (2015)           

Some Like it Hexed (2015)

Monster Mash Books

Immortally Yours    (2012)           

Immortally Embraced        (2013)           

Immortally Ever After        (2013)           


12 Days Of Christmas Short Stories/Novellas

The Tenth Dark Lord a’ Leaping   (2013)           

Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

Southern Spirits      (2015)           

A Ghostly Gift          (2015)           

The Skeleton in the Closet            (2015)           

Ghost of a Chance  (2016)           

The Haunted Heist  (2016)           

Deader Homes and Gardens        (2016)           

Dog Gone Ghost     (2017)           

Sweet Tea and Spirits        (2017)           

Murder on the Sugarland Express          (2017)           

Pecan Pies and Dead Guys            (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Love Bites     (2011)           

Gentlemen Prefer Voodoo           (2011)           

Short Story Collections

A Little Night Magic           (2016)                       

List of books by Angie Fox

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angie Fox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *