Angie Cruz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angie Cruz

List of Books Angie Cruz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angie Cruz. Find my selection in date order of Angie Cruz.

Angie Cruz List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Soledad         (2001)           

Let It Rain Coffee    (2005)           

Dominicana  (2019)                       

List of books by Angie Cruz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angie Cruz.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *