Angi Morgan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angi Morgan

List of Books Angi Morgan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angi Morgan. Find my selection in date order of Angi Morgan.

Angi Morgan List of Books to Read

Texas Family Reckoning Books

Navy SEAL Surrender         (2014)           

The Renegade Rancher     (2014)           

West Texas Watchmen Books

The Sheriff    (2014)           

The Cattleman         (2015)           

The Ranger   (2015)           


Texas Rangers: Elite Troop Books

Bulletproof Badge  (2016)           

Shotgun Justice       (2016)           

Gunslinger    (2016)           

Hard Core Law         (2016)           

Bodyguards in Heels Books

Hit and Run Hallie   (2017)           

License to Carrie     (2017)           

Breakaway Brooke  (2017)           

Texas Brothers of Company B Books

Ranger Protector    (2017)           

Ranger Defender     (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Hill Country Hold Up          (2010)           

.38 Caliber Cover-Up          (2011)           

Dangerous Memories        (2013)           

Protecting Their Child        (2013)           

The Marine’s Last Defence           (2013)                       

List of books by Angi Morgan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angi Morgan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *