Angela Roquet Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angela Roquet

List of Books Angela Roquet with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angela Roquet. Find my selection in date order of Angela Roquet.

Angela Roquet List of Books to Read

Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. Books

Graveyard Shift       (2011)           

Pocket Full of Posies          (2012)           

For the Birds            (2013)           

Psychopomp            (2014)           

Death Wish  (2015)           

Season’s Reapings  (2015)           

Ghost Market          (2016)           

Hellfire and Brimstone       (2016)           

Limbo City Lights     (2017)           

Spero Heights Books

Blood Moon (2015)           

Death At First Sight            (2016)           

The Midnight District         (2018)           

Blood Vice Books

Blood Vice    (2017)           

Blood and Thunder (2017)           

Blood in the Water (2017)           

Blood Dolls   (2018)           

Thicker Than Blood (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Crazy Ex-ghoulfriend          (2013)           

Backwoods Armageddon  (2014)           


Non-Fiction Books

The Illustrated Guide to Limbo City        (2017)           

List of books by Angela Roquet

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angela Roquet.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *