Angela Pepper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angela Pepper

List of Books Angela Pepper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angela Pepper. Find my selection in date order of Angela Pepper.

Angela Pepper List of Books to Read

Stormy Day Mystery Books

Death of a Dapper Snowman       (2014)           

Death of a Crafty Knitter   (2015)           

Death of a Batty Genius    (2015)           

Death of a Modern King    (2015)           

Death of a Double Dipper (2017)

Eli Carter & the Ghost Hackers Paranormal Mysteries Books

The Cat Who Went Bump in the Night  (2017)           

The Ghost Who Wasn’t There     (2016)           

The Dog Who Barked Fire (2017)           

Restless Spirits of the Southwest Books

Interview with a Ghost      (2016)           

Date with a Ghost   (2017)           

Dancing with a Ghost        (2017)           

Diamond Files Mysteries Books

Girl in the Shadows            (2016)           

Wisteria Witches Mysteries Books

Wisteria Witches    (2017)           

Wicked Wisteria      (2016)           

Wisteria Wonders  (2017)           

Watchful Wisteria  (2017)           

Wisteria Wyverns   (2017)           

Wisteria Witches Mysteries: City Hall Books

Wolves of Wisteria (2018)           

Wisteria Wrinkle     (2018)           

Wisteria Witches Mysteries: Daybreak Books

Wardens of Wisteria          (2018)           

Wisteria Warned    (2019)           

Wishful Wisteria     (2019)           

List of books by Angela Pepper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angela Pepper.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *