Angela Marsons Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angela Marsons

List of Books Angela Marsons with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angela Marsons. Find my selection in date order of Angela Marsons.

Angela Marsons List of Books to Read

Detective Kim Stone Books

Silent Scream           (2015)           

Evil Games    (2015)           

Lost Girls       (2015)           

Play Dead      (2016)           

Blood Lines   (2016)           

Dead Souls    (2017)           

Broken Bones          (2017)           

Dying Truth  (2018)           

Fatal Promise           (2018)           

Dead Memories       (2019)           

Child’s Play   (2019)           

First Blood    (2019)           

Standalone Novels

My Name Is  (2013)           

The Middle Child     (2014)

List of books by Angela Marsons

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angela Marsons.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *