Angela Knight Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angela Knight

List of Books Angela Knight with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angela Knight. Find my selection in date order of Angela Knight.

Angela Knight List of Books to Read

Torhtremer Books

Captive Dreams       (2003)           

Mageverse Books

Wicked Games        (2014)           

Master of the Night           (2004)           

Moon Dance            (2011)           

Master of the Moon          (2005)           

Master of Wolves   (2006)           

Master of Swords   (2006)           

Master of Dragons (2007)           

Master of Fire          (2010)           

Master of Smoke    (2011)           

Master of Shadows            (2011)           

Master of Darkness            (2012)           

Master of Magic     (2017)           

Time Hunters Books

Warrior         (2008)           

Guardian       (2009)           

Enforcer        (2013)           

Southern Shield Books

Without Restraint  (2015)           

Yule Tied Books

Mistletoe and Masks         (2016)           

Talents Books

Arcane Kiss   (2017)           

Arcane Heart            (2018)           

Merlin’s Legacy Books

Master of Seduction          (2017)           

Master of Valor       (2018)           

Master of Fate         (2019)           

Graven Gods Books

Paldin (2016)           

Christmas Magic Books

Frosty the Snow Dom        (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Jane’s Warlord         (2004)           

The Forever Kiss      (2004)           

Mercenaries (2005)           

Armored Hearts      (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Dark One           (2004)           

Blood Service           (2006)           

The Dhampir            (2010)           

Blood and Roses     (2010)           

Blood and Steel       (2011)           

Chain of Kisses         (2011)           

Hope’s Kiss   (2011)           

A Vampire’s Christmas       (2016)           

List of books by Angela Knight

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angela Knight.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *