Angel Payne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angel Payne

List of Books Angel Payne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Angel Payne. Find my selection in date order of Angel Payne.

Angel Payne List of Books to Read

W.I.L.D. Boys of Special Forces Books

Saved By His Submissive   (2013)           

Handcuffed By Her Hero   (2013)           

Surrendering To Her Sergeant     (2013)           

A WILDer Wonderland      (2013)           

Wet For Her Warriors        (2014)           

Hot For His Hostage           (2014)           

A WILDer Kind Of Love      (2015)           

Mastered by the Mavericks          (2015)           

WILD Card    (2016)           

Ready For His Rule  (2017)           

Kinky Truth Books

Three-part Harmony          (2013)           

Permanent Marker (2013)           

Star of Wonder       (2013)           

Lords Of Sin Books

Trade Winds (2013)           

Redemption (2014)           

Promised Touch      (2019)           

A Fire in Heaven      (2019)           

Surrender to the Dawn      (2019)           

Secrets of Stone Books

No Prince Charming           (2014)           

No More Masquerade       (2014)           

No Perfect Princess            (2015)           

No Magic Moment (2015)           

No Simple Sacrifice (2016)           

No Lucky Number   (2017)           

No Broken Bond      (2017)           

No White Knight     (2018)           

No Longer Lost        (2019)           

Cimarron Books

Into His Dark            (2015)           

Into His Command  (2016)           

Into Her Fantasies  (2016)           

One Night Series (with Victoria Blue, Mari Carr, Sierra Cartwright, Jenna Jacob and Red Phoenix) Books

One Night in Vegas (2016)           

Temptation Court Books

Naughty Little Gift  (2016)           

Pretty Perfect Toy   (2016)           

Bold Beautiful Love            (2016)           

Suited for Sin Books

Sing    (2017)           

Submit           (2017)           

Sigh    (2017)           

Honor Bound Books

Saved (2017)           

Cuffed            (2017)           

Seduced        (2017)           

Wild   (2018)           

Wet    (2018)           

Hot     (2018)           

Masked         (2018)           

Mastered      (2018)           

Conquered    (2018)           

Ruled (2018)           

Bolt Saga Books

Transformation       (2018)           

Storm (2018)           

Charged         (2018)           

Pulse  (2018)           

Surge (2019)           

Light   (2019)           

Shark’s Edge Books

Shark’s Edge (2019)           

Shark’s Pride            (2019)           

Shark’s Rise  (2019)           

Grant’s Heat (2020)           

Grant’s Flame          (2020)           

Grant’s Blaze            (2020)           

Standalone Novels

Animal Attraction   (2015)           


List of books by Angel Payne

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the AuthorAngel Payne

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *