Angel Martinez Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angel Martinez

List of Books Angel Martinez with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angel Martinez. Find my selection in date order of Angel Martinez.

Angel Martinez List of Books to Read

ESTO Universe Books

A Matter of Faces   (2013)           

Prisoner 374215     (2013)           

Vassily the Beautiful           (2014)

Brimstone Books

Hell for the Company         (2013)           

Fear of Frogs            (2014)           

Shax’s War   (2014)           

Beside a Black Tarn (2014)           

Brimstone: Demon Owned & Operated            (2014)           

Potato Surprise       (2015)           

IMP Universe Books

A Christmas Cactus for the General       (2014)           

Variant Configurations Books

Rarely Pure and Never Simple     (2014)           

AURA Books

Quinn’s Gambit       (2015)           

Flax’s Pursuit            (2015)           

Kellen’s Awakening (2016)           

Brandywine Investigation Books

Open for Business   (2016)           

Family Matters        (2018)           

Offbeat Crimes Books

Lime Gelatin and Other Monsters          (2016)           

The Pill Bugs of Time          (2016)           

Skim Blood and Savage Verse      (2017)           

Feral Dust Bunnies (2017)           

Jackalopes and Woofen-Poofs     (2017)           

All the World’s an Undead Stage            (2018)           

Brimstone Journals Collections

The Brimstone Journals: Collection One            (2016)           

The Brimstone Journals: Collection Two           (2018)           

Storming Love: Meteor Strike Books

Serge & Een  (2016)           

Endangered Fae Books

Finn    (2018)           

Diego (2018)           

Semper Fae  (2018)           

Lijun Books

Fireworks and Stolen Kisses         (2018)           

Trysts and Burning Embers           (2018)           

Web Of Arcana Books

The Mage on the Hill          (2019)           

Standalone Novels

No Princesses Need Apply            (2012)           

Hearts and Flowers (2013)           

Gravitational Attraction    (2014)           

The Line         (2014)           

Restoration  (2014)           

The Color of His Crest        (2015)           

A Different Breed    (2015)           

No Far is an Island  (2015)           

Boots (2016)           

Wild Rose, Silent Snow      (2016)           

Uncommonly Tidy Poltergeists    (2016)           

Yule Planet   (2018)

List of books by Angel Martinez

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angel Martinez.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *