Angel Lawson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Angel Lawson

List of Books Angel Lawson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Angel Lawson. Find my selection in date order ofAngel Lawson.

Angel Lawson List of Books to Read

Wraith Books

Wraith           (2012)           

Shadow Bound        (2012)           

Grave Possession    (2014)           

We’re All Mad Here            (2017)

Creature of Habit Books

A Vampire’s Soul     (2015)           

A Vampire’s Curse   (2015)           

A Vampire’s Mate   (2016)           

A Vampire’s Seduction      (2017)           

A Vampire’s Fate     (2017)

Death Fields Books

The Girl Who Kicked Ass   (2017)           

The Girl Who Broke Free   (2017)           

The Girl Who Saved the World    (2017)           

The Girl Who Shot First     (2016)           

The Girl Who Punched Back         (2017)           

The Girl Who Kissed the Sun        (2017)           

Raven Queen’s Harem Books

Raven’s Mark           (2017)           

Ebony Rising (2017)           

Black Magic  (2017)           

Obsidian Fire            (2017)           

Onyx Eclipse (2017)           

Midnight’s End        (2018)           

Raven’s Gift  (2017)           

Supers of Project 12 Books

Elites  (2018)           

Sentinels       (2018)           

Rogues          (2018)           

Heroes           (2018)           

Allendale Four Books

A Piece of Heaven   (2018)           

Holding On To Heaven       (2018)           

The Road To Heaven          (2018)           

Seventh Heaven      (2018)           

Boys of Ocean Beach Books

Summer’s Kiss          (2018)           

Summer’s Fun          (2019)

Wayward Son’s Books

Starlee’s Heart         (2018)           

Starlee’s Turn           (2019)           

Starlee’s Home        (2019)           

Starlee’s Hope         (2019)           

Trials of the Gods Books

Huntress       (2018)           

Planet Athion: Pioneers Books

Taking Mercy           (2019)           

Finding Mercy          (2019)           

Saving Mercy           (2019)           

Sparrowood Academy Books

Sparrowood Academy Book 1     (2019)           

Sparrowood Academy Book 2     (2019)           

Sparrowood Academy Book 3     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Fangirl           (2012)           

Vigilant          (2013)           

Odin’s Murder         (2013)           

No Regrets   (2014)           

Zocopalypse (2015)           

List of books by Angel Lawson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Angel Lawson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *