Andy McNab Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andy McNab


List of Books Andy McNab with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andy McNab. Find my selection in date order of Andy McNab.

Andy McNab List of Books to Read

Nick Stone Books

Remote Control       (1998)           

Crisis Four     (2000)           

Firewall          (2000)           

Last Light      (2001)           

Liberation Day         (2002)           

Dark Winter (2003)           

Deep Black    (2004)           

Aggressor      (2005)           

Recoil (2006)           

Crossfire        (2007)           

Brute Force  (2008)           

Exit Wound  (2009)           

Zero Hour     (2010)           

Dead Centre (2012)           

Silencer         (2013)           

For Valour     (2014)           

Detonator     (2015)           

Cold Blood    (2016)           

Line of Fire    (2017)

Street Soldier

Street Soldier           (2016)           

Silent Weapon         (2017)           

Boy Soldier Books

Traitor           (2005)           

Payback         (2005)           

Avenger         (2006)           

Meltdown     (2007)

DropZone Books

DropZone      (2009)           

Terminal Velocity    (2011)

War Torn Books

War Torn      (2010)           

Battle Lines  (2012)

Liam Scott Books

The New Recruit     (2012)           

The New Patrol        (2014)           

The New Enemy      (2015)           

Tom Buckingham Books

Red Notice    (2012)           

Fortress         (2014)           

State of Emergency            (2015)

Standalone Novels

Battlefield 3: The Russian (2011)           

Whatever It Takes  (2019)           

Short Stories

The Grey Man          (2006)           

Last Night Another Soldier           (2010)           

Non-Fiction Books

Bravo Two Zero       (1993)           

Immediate Action   (1995)           

Seven Troop (2008)           

Spoken From The Front     (2009)           

Today Everything Changes            (2013)           

The Good Psychopath’s Guide to Success        (2014)           

List of books by Andy McNab

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andy McNab.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *