Andy McDermott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andy McDermott

List of Books Andy McDermott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andy McDermott. Find my selection in date order of Andy McDermott.

Andy McDermott List of Books to Read

Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase Books

The Hunt for Atlantis         (2007)           

The Tomb of Hercules        (2008)           

The Secret of Excalibur      (2008)           

The Covenant of Genesis  (2009)           

The Pyramid of Doom        (2009)           

The Sacred Vault     (2010)           

Empire of Gold        (2011)           

Return to Atlantis   (2012)           

The Valhalla Prophecy       (2014)           

Kingdom of Darkness         (2014)           

The Last Survivor    (2015)           

The Revelation Code          (2015)           

The Midas Legacy   (2016)           

King Solomon’s Curse        (2017)           

The Spear of Atlantis          (2018)           

The Resurrection Key         (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Persona Protocol        (2013)

List of books by Andy McDermott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andy McDermott.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *