Andy Maslen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andy Maslen

List of Books Andy Maslen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andy Maslen. Find my selection in date order of Andy Maslen.

Andy Maslen List of Books to Read

Gabriel Wolfe Books

3Trigger Point          (2015)           

Reversal of Fortune            (2015)           

Blind Impact (2016)           

Condor          (2016)           

First Casualty           (2016)           

Fury    (2017)           

Rattlesnake  (2018)           

Minefield      (2018)           

No Further    (2018)           

DI Stella Cole Books

Hit and Run  (2017)           

Hit Back Harder       (2017)           

Hit and Done            (2018)

Standalone Novels

Blood Loss    (2018)           

List of books by Andy Maslen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andy Maslen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *