Andy Griffiths Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andy Griffiths

List of Books Andy Griffiths with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andy Griffiths. Find my selection in date order of Andy Griffiths.

Andy Griffiths List of Books to Read

Just Books

Just Tricking!            (1999)           

Just Annoying!         (2001)           

Just Kidding! (2001)           

Just Crazy!    (2001)           

Just Stupid!  (2001)           

Just Disgusting!       (2002)           

Just Joking!   (2003)           

Just Wacky!  (2004)           

Just Shocking!          (2008)           

Bum Books

The Day My Bum Went Psycho!  (2001)           

Zombie Bums from Uranus          (2003)           

Bumageddon           (2005)           

What Bumosaur is That?  (2007)           

Bad Book Books

The Bad Book           (2004)           

Killer Koalas from Outer Space    (2011)           

The Very Bad Book (2014)           

Schooling Around! Books

Treasure Fever!       (2008)           

Pencil of Doom!      (2008)           

Mascot Madness!   (2009)           

Robot Attack!          (2009)           

Robot Riot!  (2009)           


Treehouse Books


The 13-Storey Treehouse  (2013)           

The 26-Storey Treehouse  (2014)           

The 39-Storey Treehouse  (2015)           

The 52-Storey Treehouse  (2016)           

The 65-Storey Treehouse  (2016)           

The Treehouse Fun Book  (2016)           

The 78-Storey Treehouse  (2017)           

The 91-Storey Treehouse  (2017)           

Terry’s Dumb Dot Story     (2018)           

The 104-Story Treehouse (2018)           

The 117-Story Treehouse (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Cat on the Mat is Flat (2006)           

The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow         (2008)           

Short Story Collections

Help! I’m Being Chased by a Giant Slug!           (2009)           

Wish You Weren’t Here!   (2009)           

Help! My Parents Think I’m a Robot!     (2010)           

Help! I’ve Swallowed a Spider      (2011)           

Help! There’s a Cockroach in My Underpants  (2011)           

Chapter Books

The Cat, the Rat and the Baseball Bat   (2013)           

Ed and Ted and Ted’s Dog Fred   (2014)           

Non-Fiction Books

My Charming Journal         (2008)           

Andypedia    (2012)           

What Body Part is That?   (2012)           

List of books by Andy Griffiths

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andy Griffiths.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *