Andrew Watts Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Watts

List of Books Andrew Watts with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Watts. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Watts.

Andrew Watts List of Books to Read

War Planners Books

The War Planners   (2015)           

The War Stage         (2016)           

Pawns of the Pacific           (2017)           

The Elephant Game            (2017)           

Overwhelming Force          (2019)

Max Fend Books

Glidepath      (2017)           

The Oshkosh Connection  (2018)

List of books by Andrew Watts

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Watts.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *