Andrew Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Taylor

Andrew Taylor List of Books to Read

List of Books Andrew Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Taylor.

Douga Books

Caroline Minuscule (1982)           

Waiting for the End of the World           (1984)           

Our Fathers’ Lies     (1985)           

An Old School Tie    (1986)           

Freelance Death      (1987)           

Blood Relation         (1990)           

The Sleeping Policeman    (1992)           

Odd Man Out           (1993)           

Marwood and Lockett Books

Ashes of London     (2016)           

The Fire Court          (2018)           

The King’s Evil          (2020)

Bergerac Series (as by Andrew Saville) Books

Bergerac Is Back      (1985)           

Crimes of the Season         (1985)           

Bergerac and the Fatal Weakness          (1988)           

Bergerac and the Jersey Rose      (1988)           

Bergerac and the Traitor’s Child  (1989)           

Bergerac and the Moving Fever  (1990)           

Blaines Books

The Second Midnight         (1987)           

Blacklist         (1988)           

Toyshop        (1990)           

Lydmouth Books

An Air That Kills       (1994)           

The Mortal Sickness           (1995)           

The Lover of the Grave      (1997)           

The Suffocating Night        (1998)           

Where Roses Fade  (2000)           

Death’s Own Door  (2001)           

Call the Dying           (2004)           

Naked to the Hangman     (2006)           

Roth Books

The Four Last Things          (1997)           

The Judgement of Strangers        (1998)           

The Office of the Dead       (2000)           

Standalone Novels

The Private Nose     (1989)           

Snapshot       (1989)           

Double Exposure     (1990)           

The Raven On the Water  (1991)           

Negative Image       (1992)           

The Barred Window           (1993)           

The Invader  (1994)           

The American Boy   (2003)           

An Unpardonable Crime    (2004)           

A Stain On The Silence       (2006)           

Bleeding Heart Square       (2008)           

The Anatomy of Ghosts     (2010)           

The Scent of Death (2013)           

The Silent Boy          (2014)           

Ashes of London     (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Leper House     (2014)           

Silent Wounds         (2014)           

The Scratch  (2014)           

The Writing House  (2016)           

The False Inspector Lovesey         (2016)           

Broken Voices          (2017)

List of books by Andrew Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Taylor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *