Andrew Shaffer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Shaffer

List of Books Andrew Shaffer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Shaffer. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Shaffer.

Andrew Shaffer List of Books to Read

Obama Biden Mystery Books

Hope Never Dies     (2018)           

Hope Rides Again    (2019)

Standalone Novels

Catsby            (2016)           

The Day of the Donald       (2016)

List of books by Andrew Shaffer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Shaffer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *