Andrew Michael Hurley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Michael Hurley

List of Books Andrew Michael Hurley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Michael Hurley. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Michael Hurley.

Andrew Michael Hurley List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Loney     (2014)           

Devil’s Day    (2017)           

Starve Acre   (2019)           

Short Story Collections

Cages and Other Stories    (2006)           

The Unusual Death of Julie Christie        (2008)           

List of books by Andrew Michael Hurley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Michael Hurley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *