Andrew Mayne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Mayne

List of Books Andrew Mayne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Mayne. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Mayne.

Andrew Mayne List of Books to Read

Chronological Man Adventure Books

The Monster in the Mist   (2011)           

The Martian Emperor        (2011)           

Jessica Blackwood Books

Angel Killer   (2012)           

Fire in the Sky          (2015)           

Name of the Devil   (2015)           

Black Fall       (2017)           

Jessica Blackwood Books

Fire in the Sky is set first in this series.

Space Ops Books

Station Breaker       (2016)           

Orbital           (2017)           

Naturalist Books

The Naturalist          (2017)           

Looking Glass           (2018)           

Murder Theory        (2019)           

Dark Pattern (2019)           

Underwater Investigation Unit Books

The Girl Beneath the Sea  (2020)           

Standalone Novels

Public Enemy Zero  (2011)           

Knight School           (2013)           

Hollywood Pharaohs          (2013)           

Short Stories

The Grendel’s Shadow       (2011)           

Game Knight            (2015)

Non-Fiction Books

How to Write a Novella in 24 Hours       (2015)           

The Cure for Writer’s Block          (2016)

List of books by Andrew Mayne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Mayne.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *