Andrew Martin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Martin

List of Books Andrew Martin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Martin. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Martin.

Andrew Martin List of Books to Read

Jim Stringer Books

The Necropolis Railway     (2002)           

The Blackpool Highflyer     (2004)           

The Lost Luggage Porter   (2006)           

Murder at Deviation Junction      (2007)           

Death on a Branch Line     (2008)           

The Last Train to Scarborough    (2009)           

The Somme Stations          (2011)           

The Baghdad Railway Club           (2012)           

Night Train to Jamalpur     (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Bilton (1998)           

The Bobby Dazzlers            (2001)           

The Yellow Diamond          (2015)           

Soot   (2017)           

The Martian Girl      (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

Underground, Overground           (2012)           

Flight by Elephant   (2013)           

Belles and Whistles            (2014)           

Night Trains  (2017)

List of books by Andrew Martin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Martin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *