Andrew Lane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Lane

List of Books Andrew Lane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Lane. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Lane.

Andrew Lane List of Books to Read

Young Sherlock Holmes Books

Death Cloud (2010)           

Red Leech     (2010)           

Black Ice        (2011)           

Fire Storm     (2011)           

Bedlam          (2011)           

Snake Bite     (2012)           

Knife Edge     (2013)           

Stone Cold    (2014)           

Night Break  (2015)

Lost Worlds Books


Lost Worlds  (2013)           

Shadow Creatures  (2014)

Crusoe Books

Dawn of Spies          (2016)           

Day of Ice      (2017)           

Night of Terror        (2018)           

Doctor Who: Legends Books

The Legends of River Song            (2016)

Netherspace Books

Netherspace (2017)           

Originators   (2018)           

AWOL Books

Agent Without Licence      (2018)           

Last, Safe Moment (2018)           

Last Boy Standing   (2019)

Short Story Collections

The Old, Old Story  (2017)

List of books by Andrew Lane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Lane.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *