Andrew Klavan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Klavan

List of Books Andrew Klavan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Klavan. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Klavan.

Andrew Klavan List of Books to Read

John Wells Books

The Trapdoor           (1988)           

There Fell A Shadow           (1988)           

The Rain        (1988)           

Rough Justice           (1989)           

The Scarred Man    (1989)

Weiss and Bishop Books

Dynamite Road        (2003)           

Shotgun Alley           (2004)           

Damnation Street   (2006)

Homelanders Books

The Last Thing I Remember          (2009)           

The Long Way Home          (2010)           

The Truth of the Matter    (2010)           

The Final Hour         (2011)           

If We Survive            (2012)           

MindWar Trilogy Books

MindWar      (2014)           

Hostage Run (2015)           

Game Over   (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Face of the Earth    (1977)           

Agnes Mallory          (1985)           

Mrs. White   (1987)           

Darling Clementine (1988)           

Son of Man   (1988)           

Don’t Say A Word   (1991)           

The Animal Hour     (1992)           

Corruption    (1993)           

True Crime    (1995)           

Suicide           (1995)           

The Uncanny            (1998)           

Hunting Down Amanda     (1999)           

Man and Wife          (2001)           

Empire of Lies          (2008)           

The Identity Man    (2010)           

Crazy Dangerous     (2012)           

A Killer in the Wind (2013)           

Nightmare City        (2013)           

Werewolf Cop          (2015)

List of books by Andrew Klavan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Klavan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *