Andrew Kaplan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Kaplan

List of Books Andrew Kaplan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Kaplan. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Kaplan.

Andrew Kaplan List of Books to Read

Scorpion Books

Scorpion        (1985)           

Scorpion Betrayal   (2012)           

Scorpion Winter      (2012)           

Scorpion Deception            (2013)

Homeland Books

Carrie’s Run  (2013)           

Saul’s Game (2014)

Standalone Novels

Hour of the Assassins         (1981)           

Dragonfire    (1987)           

War of the Raven    (1990)           

Rogue Warfare        (2005)           

Chronology   (2007)

List of books by Andrew Kaplan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Kaplan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *