Andrew Gross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Gross

List of Books Andrew Gross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Gross. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Gross.

Andrew Gross List of Books to Read

Ty Hauck Books

The Dark Tide           (2008)           

Don’t Look Twice    (2009)           

Reckless        (2010)           

One Mile Under       (2015)           

Women’s Murder Club Books

2nd Chance  (2005)           

3rd Degree   (2005)           

Standalone Novels

The Jester     (2003)           

Lifeguard       (2005)           

Judge and Jury         (2006)           

The Blue Zone          (2007)           

Eyes Wide Open / Killing Hour     (2011)           

15 Seconds   (2012)           

No Way Back           (2013)           

Everything to Lose  (2014)           

The One Man           (2016)           

The Saboteur           (2017)           

Button Man (2018)           

The Fifth Column    (2019)

List of books by Andrew Gross

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Gross.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *