Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks) Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks)

List of Books Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks) with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks). Find my selection in date order of Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks).

Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks) List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Hawks            (1999)           

Tyler’s Gold  (1999)           

Mesquite: Smoke-Dance   (2004)           

Death in the Kingdom        (2007)           

Singapore Sling-Shot          (2009)

List of books by Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks)

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Grant (Grant Shanks).

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *