Andrew Grant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Grant

List of Books Andrew Grant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Grant. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Grant.

Andrew Grant List of Books to Read

David Trevellyan Books

Even   (2009)           

Die Twice      (2010)           

More Harm Than Good     (2012)           


Cooper Devereaux Novels

False Positive           (2015)           

False Friend  (2017)           

False Witness           (2018)           

Paul McGrath Books

Invisible         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Run     (2014)

List of books by Andrew Grant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Grant.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *