Andrew Clements Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Clements

List of Books Andrew Clements with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Clements. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Clements.

Andrew Clements List of Books to Read

Pets To The Rescue Books

Ringo Saves the Day!         (2001)           

Brave Norman         (2001)           

Tara and Tiree, Fearless Friends  (2002)           

Delores and the Big Fire    (2002)           

Jake Drake Books

Jake Drake, Know-It-All      (2001)           

Jake Drake, Bully Buster    (2001)           

Jake Drake, Teacher’s Pet (2002)           

Jake Drake, Class Clown     (2002)           

Reading Program Books

Karen’s Island          (1995)           

Three Wishes for Buster   (1995)           

Bill Pickett: An American Original           (1996)           

Hurricane Andrew  (1998)           

Ham and Eggs for Jack       (1998)           

Life in the Desert     (1998)           

Desert Treasure       (1998)           

Inventors: Making Things Better (1998)           

Milo’s Great Invention       (1998)           

Real Monsters Books

Real Monsters Go for the Mold! (1997)           

Things That Go EEK On Halloween          (1997)           

Real Monsters Stage Fright          (1997)           

Gromble’s Haunted Halloween    (1998)           

Slippers Books

Slippers at Home     (2004)           

Naptime for Slippers          (2004)           

Slippers at School   (2005)           

Slippers Loves to Run         (2005)           

Benjamin Pratt Books

We the Children      (2010)           

Fear Itself      (2011)           

The Whites of Their Eyes   (2012)           

In Harm’s Way         (2013)           

We Hold These Truths       (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Bird Adalbert           (1985)           

Noah and the Ark and the Animals         (1987)           

Big Al  (1989)           

Santa’s Secret Helper         (1990)           

Temple Cat   (1991)           

Mother Earth’s Counting Book    (1992)           

Billy and the Bad Teacher (1992)           

Who Owns the Cow?         (1995)           

Bright Christmas: An Angel Remembers           (1996)           

Frindle           (1996)           

Phillip’s Birthday Book       (1996)           

Music Time, Any Time!      (1997)           

Double Trouble in Walla Walla    (1997)           

Workshop     (1998)           

Hey Dad, Could I Borrow Your Hammer?          (1999)           

The Landry News    (1999)           

Look Who’s in the Thanksgiving Play!    (1999)           

The Mouse Family  (2000)           

The Janitor’s Boy     (2000)           

Circus Family Dog   (2000)           

The Christmas Kitten          (2000)           

The School Story     (2001)           

Things Not Seen      (2002)           

The Jacket     (2002)           

A Week in the Woods        (2002)           

The Report Card      (2004)           

The Last Holiday Concert  (2004)           

A Million is a Lot of Dots   (2005)           

Lunch Money           (2005)           

Things Hoped For    (2006)           

Room One: A Mystery or Two      (2006)           

No Talking     (2007)           

Things That Are       (2008)           

Lost and Found       (2008)           

Extra Credit  (2009)           

Troublemaker          (2011)           

About Average         (2012)           

The Map Trap          (2014)           

The Losers Club       (2017)           

The Friendship War            (2019)                       

List of books by Andrew Clements

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Clements.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *