Andrew Clawson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Clawson

List of Books Andrew Clawson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Clawson. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Clawson.

Andrew Clawson List of Books to Read

Parker Chase Books

A Patriot’s Betrayal (2012)           

The Crowns Vengeance     (2012)           

Dark Tides Rising     (2014)           

A Republic of Shadows      (2016)           

TURN/Reed Kimble Thriller

TURN: The Conflict Lands (2017)           

List of books by Andrew Clawson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Clawson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *