Andrew Barrett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew Barrett

List of Books Andrew Barrett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew Barrett. Find my selection in date order of Andrew Barrett.

Andrew Barrett List of Books to Read

SOCO Roger Conniston Books

A Long Time Dead   (2011)           

Stealing Elgar           (2011)           

No More Tears        (2011)

CSI Eddie Collins Books

The Third Rule         (2013)           

Black By Rose           (2013)           

The Lift          (2015)           

Sword of Damocles (2015)           

Ledston Luck            (2016)           

The Note       (2017)           

The Lock        (2019)

Standalone Novels

The End of Lies        (2017)

List of books by Andrew Barrett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew Barrett.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *