Andrew A.J. Butcher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrew A.J. Butcher

List of Books Andrew A.J. Butcher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrew A.J. Butcher. Find my selection in date order of Andrew A.J. Butcher.

Andrew A.J. Butcher List of Books to Read

Reapers Books

The Time of the Reaper     (2007)           

Slave Harvest           (2007)           

The Tomorrow Seed           (2008)

Lansin Island Books

A Death Displaced  (2012)           

A Body Displaced    (2013)           

A Spirit Displaced    (2016)           


Spy High Books

The Frankenstein Factory (2003)           

The Chaos Connection       (2003)           

The Serpent Scenario         (2003)           

The Paranoia Plot   (2003)           

The Soul Stealer      (2003)           

The Annihilation Agenda   (2004)

Spy High 2 Books

Edward Red  (2004)           

Angel Blue    (2004)           

Benjamin White      (2005)           

Calista Green           (2005)           

Jake Black     (2005)           

Agent Orange          (2005)

List of books by Andrew A.J. Butcher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrew A.J. Butcher.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *