Andrea Penrose Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrea Penrose

List of Books Andrea Penrose with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrea Penrose. Find my selection in date order of Andrea Penrose.

Andrea Penrose List of Books to Read

Lady Arianna Hadley Mystery Books

Sweet Revenge        (2011)           

The Cocoa Conspiracy        (2011)           

Recipe for Treason (2012)           

Wrexford & Sloane Mystery Books

Murder on Black Swan Lane        (2017)           

Murder at Half Moon Gate          (2018)


The Stolen Letters  (2017)

List of books by Andrea Penrose

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrea Penrose.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *