Andrea Laurence Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrea Laurence

List of Books Andrea Laurence with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrea Laurence. Find my selection in date order of Andrea Laurence.

Andrea Laurence List of Books to Read

Secrets of Eden Books

Undeniable Demands        (2013)           

A Beauty Uncovered          (2013)           

Heir To Scandal       (2014)           

Her Secret Husband           (2014)

Rosewood Books

Feeding the Fire      (2015)           

Stirring Up Trouble (2015)           

Brides and Belles Books

Snowed In with Her Ex       (2015)           

Thirty Days to Win His Wife         (2015)           

One Week with the Best Man      (2015)           

A White Wedding Christmas        (2015)           


Hawaiian Nights Series (with Jules Bennett) Books

The Pregnancy Proposition          (2016)           

Millionaires of Manhattan Books

Rags to Riches Baby           (2018)           

One Unforgettable Weekend       (2018)           

The Boyfriend Arrangement         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

What Lies Beneath (2012)           

More Than He Expected    (2012)           

Back in Her Husband’s Bed           (2014)           

The Baby Favour     (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Executive Pursuit    (2013)           

A Wing & A Prayer  (2014)

List of books by Andrea Laurence

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrea Laurence.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *