Andrea Kane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrea Kane           

List of Books Andrea Kane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrea Kane. Find my selection in date order of Andrea Kane.

Andrea Kane List of Books to Read

Barrett Books

My Heart’s Desire   (1991)           

Samantha     (1994)           

Kingsley In Love Books

Echoes in the Mist  (1994)           

Wishes in the Wind            (1996)           

Thornton Books

The Last Duke          (1995)           

The Theft      (1998)           

Black Diamond Books

Legacy of the Diamond      (1997)           

The Black Diamond (1997)           

Coin Books

The Gold Coin          (1999)           

The Silver Coin         (1999)           

Pete “Monty” Montgomery Books

Wrong Place, Wrong Time           (2005)           

Dark Room   (2007)           

FBI Books

Twisted          (2008)           

Drawn in Blood        (2009)           

Forensic Instincts Books

The Girl Who Disappeared Twice            (2011)           

The Line Between Here and Gone          (2012)           

The Stranger You Know     (2013)           

The Silence That Speaks    (2015)           

The Murder That Never Was       (2016)           

A Face to Die For     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Dream Castle           (1992)           

Masque of Betrayal            (1993)           

Emerald Garden      (1996)           

The Music Box         (1998)           

Run for Your Life     (2000)           

No Way Out (2001)           

Scent of Danger      (2003)           

I’ll Be Watching You           (2005)           

Short Stories

Stone Cold    (2012)           

Yuletide Treasure    (2012)           

Short Story Collections

A Gift of Love           (1995)           

Wait Until Dark       (2001)

List of books by Andrea Kane

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrea Kane.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *