Andrea Cremer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Andrea Cremer

List of Books Andrea Cremer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Andrea Cremer. Find my selection in date order of Andrea Cremer.

Andrea Cremer List of Books to Read

Inspector Montalbano Books

The Shape of Water           (2002)           

The Terra-Cotta Dog          (2002)           

The Snack Thief       (2003)           

Voice of the Violin  (2003)           

Excursion To Tindari           (2005)           

The Smell of the Night       (2005)           

Rounding the Mark            (2006)           

The Patience of the Spider           (2007)           

The Paper Moon     (2008)           

August Heat (2008)           

The Wings of the Sphinx   (2009)           

The Track of Sand   (2010)           

The Potter’s Field    (2011)           

The Age of Doubt    (2012)           

The Dance of the Seagull  (2013)           

Treasure Hunt          (2013)           

Montalbano’s First Case   (2013)           

Angelica’s Smile       (2014)           

The Fourth Secret   (2014)           

Game of Mirrors     (2015)           

A Beam of Light       (2015)           

A Voice in the Night           (2016)           

A Nest of Vipers      (2017)           

The Pyramid of Mud          (2018)           

Death at Sea (2018)           

The Overnight Kidnapper  (2019)           

The Other End of the Line (2019)

Inspector Montalbano Books

When reading this series in chronological order, read the novella Montalbano’s First Case first then Death at Sea.

Nightshade Books

Nightshade   (2010)           

Wolfsbane    (2011)           

Treachery      (2011)           

Bloodrose     (2012)           

Aftermath     (2012)           

Shadow Days           (2012)           

Snakeroot     (2013)


Nightshade Books

Shadow Days           (2012)           

Nightshade   (2010)           

Wolfsbane    (2011)           

Treachery      (2011)           

Bloodrose     (2012)           

Aftermath     (2012)           

Snakeroot     (2013)

Nightshade Prequel Books

Rift     (2012)           

Stolen Souls (2013)           

Rise    (2013)           

Forbidden Side Of Nightshade Books

Captive          (2013)


Inventor’s Secret Books

The Inventor’s Secret         (2014)           

The Conjurer’s Riddle         (2015)           

The Turncoat’s Gambit      (2016)

Standalone Novels

Invisibility      (2013)

List of books by Andrea Cremer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Andrea Cremer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *