Amy Tan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Tan

List of Books Amy Tan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Tan. Find my selection in date order of Amy Tan.

Amy Tan List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Joy Luck Club    (1989)           

The Kitchen God’s Wife     (1991)           

The Hundred Secret Senses          (1995)           

The Bonesetter’s Daughter          (2001)           

Saving Fish from Drowning           (2005)           

Valley of Amazement         (2013)

Short Stories

Rules for Virgins      (2011)


Children’s Books

The Moon Lady       (1992)           

Sagwa, The Chinese Siamese Cat            (1994)


The Best American Short Stories 1999  (1999)

Non-Fiction Books

Mid-Life Confidential: The Rock Bottom Remainders Tour America with Three Chords and an Attitude     (1994)           

The Opposite of Fate: A Book of Musings         (2003)           

Hard Listening: The Greatest Rock Band Ever (of Authors) Tells All           (2013)           

Where The Past Begins: A Writers Memoir      (2017)

List of books by Amy Tan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Tan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *