Amy Plum Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Plum

List of Books Amy Plum with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Plum. Find my selection in date order of Amy Plum.

Amy Plum List of Books to Read

Die For Me Books

Die for Me    (2011)           

Until I Die      (2012)           

If I Should Die          (2013)           

Die Once More        (2015)           

Die For Me Non-Fiction Books

Inside the World of Die for Me    (2016)           

After The End Books

After the End           (2014)           

Until the Beginning (2015)           

Dreamfall Books

Dreamfall      (2017)           

Neverwake   ()        

Non-Fiction Books

An Alphabet of Paris Zombies      (2016)

List of books by Amy Plum

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Plum.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *