Amy M. Reade Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy M. Reade

List of Books Amy M. Reade with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy M. Reade. Find my selection in date order of Amy M. Reade.

Amy M. Reade List of Books to Read

Malice Books

The House on Candlewick Lane   (2017)           

Highland Peril          (2017)           

Murder in Thistlecross       (2018)           

Juniper Junction Holiday Mystery Books

The Worst Noel       (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Secrets of Hallstead House           (2014)           

The Ghosts of Peppernell Manor            (2015)           

House of the Hanging Jade           (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books


The 12 Slays of Christmas Recipe Book (2017)

List of books by Amy M. Reade

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy M. Reade.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *