Amy Lillard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Lillard

List of Books Amy Lillard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Lillard. Find my selection in date order of Amy Lillard.

Amy Lillard List of Books to Read

Clover Ridge Books


Saving Gideon          (2012)           

Katie’s Choice          (2013)           

Gabriel’s Bride         (2014)           

Wells Landing Books

Caroline’s Secret     (2014)           

Courting Emily         (2015)           

Lorie’s Heart (2015)           

Just Plain Sadie        (2016)           

Titus Returns           (2016)           

Marrying Jonah       (2017)           

The Quilting Circle  (2018)           


Loveless Texas Books

Take Me Back To Texas     (2014)           

12 Brides Of Christmas Books

The Gingerbread Bride      (2014)           

Vineyard Quilt Mysteries Books

Pattern of Betrayal (2015)           

Cattle Creek Books

Loving a Lawman    (2016)           

Healing a Heart        (2017)           

Quilting Circle Books

More Than Friendship       (2016)           

More Than a Promise        (2016)           

More Than a Marriage      (2017)           

Amish Mysteries Books

Kappy King and the Puppy Kaper            (2017)           

Kappy King and the Pickle Kaper (2018)           

Amish Of Pontotoc Books

A Home for Hannah            (2018)           

A Love for Leah        (2018)           

A Family for Gracie (2019)           


Main Street Book Club Mysteries Books

Can’t Judge a Book By Its Murder           (2019)           

Gold Diggers Books

No Greater Treasure          (2019)           

Wells Landing Romance Books

Loving Jenna (2020)           

Standalone Novels

Brodie’s Bride          (2013)           

Can’t Buy Me Love  (2013)           

All You Need is Love           (2013)           

The Trouble with Millionaires      (2015)           

Love Potion Me, Baby        (2015)           

Blame It on Texas   (2017)           

Ten Reasons Not to Date a Cop   (2017)           

Short Stories

The Wildflower Bride         (2017)           

Short Story Collections

The Oregon Trail Romance Collection    (2015)           

The Amish Christmas Sleigh         (2015)           

The Lassoed by Marriage Romance Collection            (2016)           

The 12 Brides of Summer Collection      (2016)           

Amish Brides            (2017)

List of books by Amy Lillard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Lillard.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *