Amy Jarecki Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Jarecki

List of Books Amy Jarecki with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Jarecki. Find my selection in date order of Amy Jarecki.

Amy Jarecki List of Books to Read

Highland Force Books

Captured by the Pirate Laird        (2014)           

The Highland Henchman   (2014)           

Beauty and the Barbarian (2014)           

Return of the Highland Laird        (2014)

Roman Love: Pict Desire Books

Rescued By The Celtic Warrior    (2014)           

Celtic Maid   (2014)           

Highland Dynasty Books

Knight in Highland Armor (2015)           

A Highland Knight’s Desire            (2015)           

A Highland Knight to Remember (2015)           

Highland Knight to Rapture          (2015)           

Guardian Of Scotland Books

Rise of a Legend      (2015)           

In the Kingdom’s Name     (2016)           

The Time Traveler’s Christmas     (2016)           

Highland Defender Books

The Fearless Defender       (2016)           

The Valiant Highlander      (2016)           

The Highlander’s Iron Will (2017)           

Lords Of The Highlands Books

The Highland Duke (2017)           

The Highland Commander            (2017)           

The Highland Guardian      (2017)           

The Highland Chieftain      (2018)           

The Highland Renegade    (2019)           

ICE Books

Hunt for Evil (2017)           

Body Shot     (2017)           

Mach One     (2018)           

Devilish Devils Books

The Duke’s Fallen Angel     (2018)           

The Duke’s Untamed Desire         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Koicto            (2011)           

Chihuahua Momma           (2013)           

Boy Man Chief: Destined to Lead            (2013)           

Virtue (2013)           

Short Story Collections

The Forbidden Highlands  (2017)

List of books by Amy Jarecki

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Jarecki.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *