Amy Harmon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Harmon

List of Books Amy Harmon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Harmon. Find my selection in date order of Amy Harmon.

Amy Harmon List of Books to Read

Purgatory Books

Slow Dance in Purgatory   (2012)           

Prom Night in Purgatory   (2012)           

Law of Moses Books

The Law of Moses   (2014)           

The Song of David   (2015)           


Bird and the Sword Chronicles Books

The Bird and the Sword     (2016)           

The Queen and the Cure   (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Running Barefoot   (2012)           

A Different Blue       (2013)           

Making Faces           (2013)           

Infinity One  (2014)           

From Sand and Ash            (2016)           

The Smallest Part    (2018)           

What the Wind Knows      (2019)           

The First Girl Child  (2019)

List of books by Amy Harmon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Harmon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *