Amy Fellner Dominy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Fellner Dominy

List of Books Amy Fellner Dominy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Fellner Dominy. Find my selection in date order of Amy Fellner Dominy.

Amy Fellner Dominy List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

OyMG            (2011)           

Audition and Subtraction (2012)           

A Matter of Heart   (2015)           

Die for You    (2016)           

The Fall of Grace     (2018)           

Announcing Trouble           (2019)

Picture Books

Cookiesaurus Rex    (2017)

List of books by Amy Fellner Dominy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Fellner Dominy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *