Amy Clipston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy Clipston

List of Books Amy Clipston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy Clipston. Find my selection in date order of Amy Clipston.

Amy Clipston List of Books to Read

Kauffman Amish Bakery Books

A Gift of Grace         (2009)           

A Promise of Hope  (2010)           

A Place of Peace      (2010)           

A Life of Joy  (2012)           

A Season of Love     (2012)           

Roadside Assistance Trilogy Books

Roadside Assistance           (2011)           

Destination Unknown        (2014)           

Miles from Nowhere          (2015)           

Hearts Of The Lancaster Grand Hotel Books

A Hopeful Heart      (2013)           

A Mother’s Secret   (2014)           

A Dream of Home   (2014)           

A Simple Prayer       (2015)           

Amish Heirloom Books

The Forgotten Recipe        (2015)           

The Courtship Basket         (2016)           

The Cherished Quilt            (2016)           

The Beloved Hope Chest   (2017)           

Amish Homestead Books

A Place at Our Table           (2017)           

Room on the Porch Swing            (2018)           

A Seat by the Hearth          (2018)           

A Welcome at Our Door    (2019)           

Amish Garden Books

The Fruits of Fall     (2019)           

Home by Summer   (2019)           

Seasons of an Amish Garden       (2019)           

Spring is in the Air   (2019)           

Winter Blessings     (2019)           

Amish Sweethearts Books

Where the Heart Is (2018)           

A Home for Lindsay            (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Betrayed       (2009)           

A Reckless Heart     (2012)           

Short Stories/Novellas

A Plain and Simple Christmas       (2010)           

Naomi’s Gift (2011)           

A Son for Always     (2015)           

Short Story Collections

A Kauffman Amish Christmas Collection           (2012)           

An Amish Kitchen    (2012)           

The Kauffman Amish Bakery Collection (2014)           

An Amish Market    (2016)           

An Amish Harvest   (2016)           

List of books by Amy Clipston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy Clipston.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *