Amy A. Bartol Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amy A. Bartol

List of Books Amy A. Bartol with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amy A. Bartol. Find my selection in date order of Amy A. Bartol.

Amy A. Bartol List of Books to Read

Premonition Books

Inescapable  (2011)           

Intuition        (2011)           

Indebted       (2012)           

Incendiary     (2012)           

Iniquity          (2015)           


Kricket Books

Under Different Stars        (2014)           

Sea of Stars  (2015)           

Darken the Stars     (2015)           

Secondborn Books

Secondborn  (2017)           

Traitor Born (2018)           

Rebel Born    (2018)

List of books by Amy A. Bartol

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amy A. Bartol.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *