Amitav Ghosh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amitav Ghosh

List of Books Amitav Ghosh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amitav Ghosh. Find my selection in date order of Amitav Ghosh.

Amitav Ghosh List of Books to Read

Ibis Trilogy Books

Sea of Poppies         (2008)           

River of Smoke        (2011)           

Flood of Fire (2015)

Standalone Novels

The Circle of Reason           (1986)           

The Shadow Lines   (1988)           

The Calcutta Chromosome           (1996)           

The Glass Palace     (2000)           

The Hungry Tide      (2004)           

Gun Island    (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

In an Antique Land (1992)           

Dancing in Cambodia and At Large in Burma   (1998)           

The Imam and the Indian  (2002)           

Incendiary Circumstances (2006)           

Dancing in Cambodia and Other Essays (2008)           

Countdown  (2010)           

The Great Derangement   (2016)

List of books by Amitav Ghosh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amitav Ghosh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *