Amelia Gray Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amelia Gray

List of Books Amelia Gray with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amelia Gray. Find my selection in date order of Amelia Gray.

Amelia Gray List of Books to Read

Rogues’ Dynasty Books

A Duke to Die For    (2009)           

A Marquis to Marry            (2009)           

An Earl to Enchant  (2010)           

A Gentleman Never Tells   (2011)           

A Gentleman Says ‘I Do’    (2012)           

The Rogue Steals a Bride  (2013)           

Heir’s Club Books

The Duke In My Bed           (2014)           

The Earl Claims a Bride      (2015)           

The Duke and Miss Christmas      (2015)           

Wedding Night With the Earl       (2016)           

Rakes Of St. James Books

Last Night with the Duke  (2017)           

To the Duke, With Love     (2017)           

It’s All About the Duke       (2018)           

Standalone Novels


The Earl Next Door (2019)

List of books by Amelia Gray

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amelia Gray.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *