Amelia Atwater-Rhodes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

List of Books Amelia Atwater-Rhodes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes. Find my selection in date order of Amelia Atwater-Rhodes.

Amelia Atwater-Rhodes List of Books to Read

Den of Shadows Books

In Forests of the Night       (1999)           

Demon in My View (2000)           

Shattered Mirror    (2001)           

Midnight Predator  (2002)           

All Just Glass (2011)

Kiesha’ra Books

Hawksong     (2003)           

Snakecharm (2004)           

Falcondance (2005)           

Wolfcry         (2006)           

Wyvernhail   (2007)

Maeve’ra Trilogy Books

Bloodwatch  (2014)           

Bloodkin        (2015)           

The Rebel      (2015)           

Bloodtraitor (2016)           

The Prophet (2016)           

Mancer Trilogy Books

Of The Abyss            (2016)           

Of the Devine           (2017)           

Of the Mortal Realm          (2018)

Standalone Novels

Persistence of Memory     (2008)           

Token of Darkeness            (2010)           

Poison Tree  (2012)           

Promises to Keep    (2013)

List of books by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amelia Atwater-Rhodes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *